April 2, 2015

I think you find the answer to the ” meaning of life” when you leave this world.  Then the answer comes and in that final breath, the “aha moment” comes, and then you pass away into whatever lies beyond.

It has been a dreadful month.  My level of depression has skyrocketed and I have been isolating more and more. My level of trust dwindling and the urge to run away increasing.  I just want someone to magically buy this property in which I reside, so that I can magically live somewhere else.  One problem, there is no magic.  It is all work that I have to do.  I am 60 years old, 61 in a few months.  I do not have many financial resources, I have no one to help, I have nowhere to go.  Staying here feels paralyzing.  At this point I have just shut down.

I guess I am just waiting for my last breath to have my “aha moment.”

  

Leave a comment